Return to White Universal Satin Chair Cover
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
was exactly what I wanted April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Carolyn from Highland, IN United States  
I bought 125 for my wedding last week. They arrived with plenty of time. These chair covers were exactly what I was looking for. Budget friendly, I figured they would be a thinner satin like material so I wasn't expecting super thick which seems to be a running complaint. Although with how heavy they, are I'm glad they were thinner lol Everyone complimented on how nice they were and even tying the knots myself when decorating, it wasn't difficult to get the hang of it. Plus YouTube does have how-to videos :) They were beautifully elegant. And I have friends reusing them for 2 more weddings this year. They absolutely added to my vision and were a huge part in my wedding being as beautiful as it was!! I'm a very satisfied Bride!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Buy or Do Business w/this site February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are worthless.  
They are so thin that I ordered nine and they arrived in a box that was about 8".   When I opened the box I was very irritated as it was clearly a scam.  
measurements.  The took no responsibility and refused
to pay for return.  They claimed not returned. I proved it w/the tracking info. and the verification.  It's 3 months & they now say they will issue a refund, minus 20% restocking and not refund the shipping!  
THINK ABOUT IT, this company sends you a product that is completely misrepresented (something worthless) knowing most people will not spend the money to return them - they even charge a restocking fee to discourage the returns.
Beware of this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't Buy!! January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Ricky from Fontana, CA United States  
I purchased 300 for a upcoming event and while i was opening them to iron about 20 of them has a water stain mark on them and about 10 had a line through the center where you can tell they connected the fabric. On top of all that the quality is very poor. I prefer going to Linen tablecloth but these where a bit cheeper and in my budget. Now i know to go straight there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
white chair covers December 22, 2014
Reviewer: svetlana momot from erie, PA United States  
I  purchased  my chair covers few months ago for my wedding and didnt look throught them till last week. I wanted to iron the creases. Three of my chair covers had black ink on it.  I didnt think I had to look throught them right away because they are suppose to be in a good condition. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this item February 15, 2014
Reviewer: Sarmistha from Torrance, CA United States  
I bought this item almost a year ago, but I wanted to use and wash it a few times before leaving a review.

This chair cover is very easy to use. You just put it on the chair and knot it in the back. I bought sashes which i have been tying around the chair to give it more pizzaz, but the chair cover alone looks very elegant.

I will say that this chair cover is very difficult to iron. It is a slippery satin material which does not get unwrinkled in the dryer, so ironing is a must. If the iron is at too high a temperature, the material snags; if it is too low the material stays wrinkled. I am buying a fabric steamer, so I hope that will help. It is difficult to get it just right.

Other than that, the covers have held up very nicely to being washed and dried.

I did a lot of research on chair covers before buying this item. For the price, you can't beat it. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Universal Satin Chair Cover November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
What a great Idea. Inexpensive chair cover! Comes as a rectangular, but you just have to  make a knot at the back of the chair so it perfectly can fit your chair. Will definitely order more! Fast shipping and great quality!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them April 21, 2011
Reviewer: ruby munoz from ogden, UT United States  
Just got them and they are fab.  I dont know what the fuss is.  I thougt they were very easy.  just grab the two corners and pull tightly together tie in a knot and fluff up.   I put a flower in the back to dress it up even more.  There is a youtube video on how to as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
problem April 5, 2011
Reviewer: josy sowah from bronx, NY United States  
i want to buy this product,but it looks like every buyer is complaining about how to tie it.Is it a problem?thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satin one size chair covers March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn Richards from California City, CA United States  
I like the one size but no instructions came with them and I can't find them on the sight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
How to make the chair cover look like the picture April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Pearline Muckelvene from Bowie, MD United States  
Hi,
I purchased the universal chair covers and thought they would look like the picture.  How do I make the chair cover look like the picture???? Please send me instructions.

Thanks
Pearl

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)