Return to Chair Cover (Folding Flat) - White
Sort By:
Page of 2  
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great covers April 13, 2014
Reviewer: pinedale heritage from pinedale, AZ United States  
Bought these for our community center.  They came fast and were exactly what we needed.  They looked beautiful and the wrinkles came out easily with a quick wash and dry.  They will serve us for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very beautiful October 8, 2013
Reviewer: jowanna hinojosa from atwater, CA United States  
I bought these for my daughter's birthday with the pink sashes and the pink runners it was awesome it looks beautiful my daughter fell in love it was for her 13th birthday!! I will be ordering more soon for her 15th birthday!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Made the Wedding Elegant June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Debbie from London, KY United States  
I purchased 100 of these chair covers for my sons wedding along with 100 black satin sashes.  The quality of the chair covers was excellent for the price and made the wedding very elegant.  I also ordered the round tableclothes and table runners and was extremley pleased with the quality of all items. I would recommend these for anyone needing these items for a wedding, party, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not the best quality. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dona Giovinazzo from Hamilton, NJ United States  
Purchased for our rental business but many seams out of bag are loose.  Not for repeated use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
folding chair covers February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous person from Arnold, MO United States  
I purchased the white folding chair covers and love them.  I have old ugly metal folding chairs and these were perfect for covering them and making it look very pretty.   I also purchased the red satin sashes and used these for Christmas.  My family was impressed.  I just ordered some spring colors of the organza sashes and linen napkins to be used at Easter.  Very pleased and the chairs covers wash & dry beautiful.  I will definitely continue to buy products from here and will recommend to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply beautiful wish i could post pictures.... April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Emmanuel Coleman II from Canton, MS United States  
I order 48 chair covers and 48 sashes not only did I loved it the whole entire babyshower guest did also and i have recently have used them for a birthday party i will continue to buy from here....

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
black/white June 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous person from Atlanta, GA United States  
Luxury look, yet affordable pricing. Fully satisfied with my purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??? May 25, 2010
Reviewer: hogge christelle from ernonheid, liege Belgium  
Good evening,
This modele of cover this agrees for my chairs: http://i63.servimg.com/u/f63/11/13/87/69/dsc08410.jpg

Thank you for confirming me that I can place order
Cordially

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased !!! April 3, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous person from Corryton, TN United States  
I ordered the chair covers, and I am very pleased with the quality. I could never made them for this price well worth the price, thank you for such great quality and affordable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change order status March 9, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous person from Monroe, LA United States  
I ordered 20 covers under my nieces name and accidentally selected the wrong color, they would let me change my payment information, but would not let me change my color error, so I had to re-order and I suspect that when the first items ship, they are going to charge me us for re-stocking and all I wanted to do was change colors of items, something needs to change.  I will not be returning to this site to order any more, I will look for another friendly change site, the products are very good, sorry I don't like this way of doing business.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)