Return to Chair Covers (Banquet) - White
Sort By:
Page of 2  
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service March 17, 2014
Reviewer: greta williams from jackson, MS United States  
My problem I had with Tableclothsfactory is I purchase a large order. Some on my table cloths had black stains and red. Upon speaking to someone on email. I was told They send me a store credit. It's been 3 weeks I have never heard anything. My point when a customer continue to shop with you. And you guys keep a log of what we purchase. Make sure the customer is satisfied. A satisfied customer will always return. But I guess my money wasn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over all Satisfied November 8, 2013
Reviewer: Gio from Montreal, QC Canada  
I have ordered many products from you and overall I am satisfied.  Your spandex chair covers are great and so are your tablecloths.  The only flaw with them is the pocket to slip it in can be reinforced a little more.  Your polyester tablecloths are good.. overall I am satisfied.  Shipping and handling to Quebec and Canada is reasonable put the

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
inquiry October 3, 2013
Reviewer: njtc from QC Canada  
i gave 1star coz i have not yet bought this product. i will make another review once i have purchased it. First, i would like to ask Anonymous from Qc, Canada who made an actual purchase and a good review. May i know how many pieces did u order and where u charged for the custom duty tax? if so how much? would really appreciate ur response.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than rentals June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous person from Montreal, QC Canada  
I have ordered several samples of these chair covers and have now placed the big order for my upcoming wedding.  The quality of fabric is quite good - it's heavy polyester, the bottoms are sort of unfinished, but they look really good.  The price is unbeatable - rental companies charge more!

The only thing to note is that they don't fit crown back or slightly wider backed chairs perfectly.  They will be a little tight with a little bit of lose fabric at the top.  It's not very noticable and not really worth worrying about.  We could have gone with the L'Amour covers which do have the crown back option, but I really wanted more of a cotton cover.

Furthermore, Tableclothsfactory.com really has great customer service and fast, fast shipping!  It usually takes about a week for my orders (because I have placed 3 now!) to arrive (and this includes clearing customs)!  I am so pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
chair covers January 2, 2013
Reviewer: wendi clark from Eastham, MA United States  
I ordered alot of stuff for my daughters wedding in October and the service was great and fast delivery. But then I had a small problem for New Years not enough chair covers I order an additional 30 they arrived on New Years Eve in time for party. Very greatful for fast service and everything looked great thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent and fast in delivery June 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tereau Nootai from Cranbourne, Victoria Australia  
I was very suprised with how long it took for my chair covers to be shipped, it only took about 8 days and was in excellent condition. All of my order was there and was clean besides the boxes it arrived in but thats understandible with all the handling of it. I would recommend this website to people i know and will definitly be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very please with my orders February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Sherry Elliott from Sunbury, NC United States  
I am very please with my other that I receive from the company. I was amazed with the prices of the material and you do have quality supply's. I like the timing that it get to my home I will remind this site to others people. I will be ordering more things in the future. God bless your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chair Cover Order April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Stafford from Detroit, MI United States  
I received my chair covers and sashes in the mail two days ago.  I am very impressed with the quality of both products.  I only ordered a small quantity because I could not believe the low price. I am placing another order today for the total amount of chair covers I will need.  My order was received in a timely manner. My event is not until December but I know everything will look beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Banquet Chair Covers December 1, 2010
Reviewer: Shirley Skaggs from Kennesaw, GA United States  
I ordered these for a Christmas Tea at my church.  I also ordered sashes and napkins.  The chair covers were a perfect fit, the sashes gorgeous and the napkins matched the tablecloths that the church owns perfectly.  More than that, the customer service department bent over backwards to help me when the chair covers were left out of my shipment.  In order to get them to me they shipped them 2 day delivery at their expense over Thanksgiving weekend.  This is an excellent company.  Do not hesitate to buy from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Huge Thank You! April 27, 2010
Reviewer: Janet from San Diego, CA  
I've been ranting and raging to everyone about your banquet chair covers and sashes for weeks now, so I thought it was due time that I tell you how wonderful they are. When I ran across your website and decided to order the chair covers and sashes, my first thought was the product would not be of good quality because of the low prices. I thought what the heck for that price if they end up being a one use thing that would be OK. Boy! was I wrong. When I opened them and saw the quality of the fabric I could not believe it. They are made of a heavy durable material and the taffeta sashes are beautiful. When I put them on the chairs along with the sashes it made the look of the room breath taking.

For anyone planning a wedding or an event, I highly recommend these chair covers and sashes. You will not be sorry. Not only were the products good, the shipping was amazing. I placed my order on a Thursday and two days later they were delivered to my door. I have not ordered any of the other products but I'm sure they are of the same quality.

Thank You for making my event such a huge success and providing a high quality product at a really low price. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)