McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams



------------------

Sign up for our newsletters

---------------------


 

 

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Read our blog!



Return to Table Runner (Flocking) - White / Black
Sort By:
Page of 2  
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!!!! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Lakeshia Simmons from LOWNDESBORO, AL United States  
I purchase the runners for my mother 65th Birthday and the runners work out wonderful. I got alot of compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful February 27, 2013
Reviewer: judy from missouri  
I am so very pleased with the quality of this product.We used the tablecloth and also the runners for mu daughter's bridal shower-everyone loved the decor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
arrive in 3 days to Chile! ♥ November 3, 2012
Reviewer: ADRIAN from MAIPU, SANTIAGO Chile  
The table runners are perfect! thanks to Jonathan and Ericka to answer all my doubts! i will definitely buy again! thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wedding Decor September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Donna M. Youwakim from Bethlehem, PA United States  
I used these in my wedding which was a black and white damask theme. Everything I purchased from the site worked out splendidly and arrived with in 2-3 days of placing my order. People said it was the best wedding ever and that they have never seen such beautiful decor. The Manager of the hall like the way they looked so much that she offered to buy them from me. I found this website to be the most reasonable and most affordable. Would definitely recommend and have been referring people to this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful linens July 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lara Womack from Smyrna, TN United States  
I couldn't be any happier with the linens I've received from tableclothsfactory.com! The colors are beautiful and the material is great! I am looking forward to decorating the tables at my wedding with the beautiful linens I've received. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 4, 2011
Reviewer: ANGELA M BROWN from ATLANTA, GA United States  
I wanted to test the quality before I ordered all of them for my wedding and I Love It!  There is no better way to say it.  My wedding is in March and I am finalizing my linens.  Will be getting them all from here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black/white damask runner October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Kris from Cedar City, UT United States  
My order arrived and I am so pleased! They are beautiful- as far as being centered, yes most are off-centered, but because they are all that way it is very consistent and does not look bad at all- Especially for the price. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
black/white flocked table runner September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Tori from Opp, AL United States  
I only need two, and mine are beautiful.
will look stunning on the solid black table cloth.  No way could I make them for this price.  If needed will simply use a steam iron. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice but... May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Brandee Johnson from South Jordan, UT United States  
I had the same thing happen to my order. I ordered 20 runners and all of them have the damask print off centered. I am trying to contact the company to see if I just got a bad batch or what! They are beautiful and will look amazing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Table Runners November 9, 2010
Reviewer: Scott Turnbull from East Peoria, IL United States  
I ordered the Damask table runners and they were very beautiful, however the Damask design was not centered on the runner.  We are going to order more and hopefully the design will be centered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items